For more info on your holiday rentals...

We always reply within 24 hours latest – In most cases a lot earlier!

Opening hours

Monday-Friday: 09:00 AM – 17:00 PM

Phone:
International: (+34) 937 600 655
Spain: (+34) 902 945 380
Denmark: (+45) 70 23 50 30

E-mail:
info@catalanholidays.com

Head Office

Catalan Holidays
Santa Victoria, 11
E-08395
Sant Pol de Mar (Barcelona)
Spain

CIF: B-64705080 (VAT & tax reg. no.)
Bank: Banco Santander
Central Hispano
BIC/Swift: BSCHESMM
IBAN: ES53 0049 3796 49 2914074641


Agencies – Contact data

Corporate phone number for all agencies in Spain:
(+34) 902 945 380

 

Costa Maresme / Barcelona:

Santa Susanna:
E-mail:
santasusanna@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Sant Pol de Mar:
E-mail:
santpol@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Barcelona:
E-mail:
barcelona@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380


Costa Garraf:

Sitges:
E-mail:
garraf@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Costa Dorada:

Coma-ruga:
E-mail:
costadorada@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Costa Brava:

Empuriabrava:
E-mail:
empuriabrava@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

L`Escala:
E-mail:
escala@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Begur:
E-mail:
begur@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Calonge:
E-mail: calonge@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

Lloret de Mar:
E-mail:
lloret@catalanholidays.com
Phone: (+34) 902 945 380

 

Doubts, questions? Just let us know


This website uses cookies to improve user experience.
By using this site, you agree to all cookies in accordance with ourCookie Policy